FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

FlexiSPY saved my relationship!
C Brown
December 20, 2016

FlexiSPY saved my relationship! It delivers exactly what it said. Real time even! Tech support is always reachable. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to get what they pay for. Awesome!

Excellent product
G P
December 16, 2016

Excellent product, does what it says it will do....

Fantastic results
M H
December 14, 2016

Fantastic results. Its very prompt and gives accurate information. Thank you!

does exactly what it promises to do.
PZ B
December 13, 2016

Great product and does exactly what it promises to do.

Only issue I found was the target phone was over heating very often and restarting on its own.

Other than the few glitches it is a great product.

Generally the product is good
Khalil G
December 13, 2016

Generally the product is good by i was some problems with it like:

- Calls list that are not reported
- The product bugs some time and the only solution is to install again the product

For the support i think that the responses of the team are quick and help to solves the problems that i have with product.

Of the dozens of systems I chose FlexiSPY
Arsenio K
December 13, 2016

About a year ago I was able to set and adjust the program on Samsung 4Ы, which does not allow any other program. Of the dozens of systems I chose FlexiSPY. I think that the guys deserve such an assessment by one of the best programmers in Spain.

Met my expectations
Besik T
December 12, 2016

Hi there,
this product i found useful and effective. it met my expectations. of course there are some inconsistencies like some Viber calls has not been reflecting in call logs due to Dual SIM device (Huawei P9) also some WEB activities are missed but generally i found this SW useful.

thanks,

So far I think FlexiSPY is a solid product
Mary T
December 12, 2016

So far I think FlexiSPY is a solid product. The portal is user friendly, the install instructions were easy to follow, and the customer service was wonderful.I emailed Flexi spy customer service regarding an installation question and they got back with me with specific instructions in less than 24 hours which is phenomenal.

Sometimes knowing is half the battle
Aurelio M
December 8, 2016

I been using Flexispy for an ongoing issue and its been great. Sometimes knowing is half the battle. It gives you that edge so your one step ahead. I recommend it if you feel you need to know.

I am very happy with Flexispy
B G
December 8, 2016

I used some applications to spy my son´s smartphone, and nothing like Flexispy. My son has an special mental behavior (asperger) and his doctor asked me for a tool to spy where my son is browsing and what kind of contacts he has, what apps he uses everyday in his smartphone, all of this is a good information for the doctor to diagnose a personal therapy to my son to regulize his behavior. I am very happy with Flexispy. Thanks

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 383 Ratings
5 Stars
 
359 (93.7%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.5%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW