FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

It is the best spy application
Lalith H
December 5, 2016

It is the best spy application for monitor android based smart phone
(i'm using android based smart device only)

it has worked like Crystal Ball for me
S J
December 5, 2016

Wonderful the way it dealt with my suspicions but there is need for a lot of improvement. Seems it has not found a way around call recording for phones with a Call Recorder App and dual SIM. Nevertheless it has worked like Crystal Ball for me.

I purchased flexispy in hopes to help ease my mind
K H
December 5, 2016

At first I was skeptical with flexispy and how well it would work although, after only the first few minutes of using flexispy I was truly amazed. It has proven to be very reliable and the technology and things it is capable of is amazing. I am completely satisfied with flexispy. I purchased flexispy in hopes to help ease my mind on some sketchy things going on with a person and it has done so although, I have not quite gathered what I am looking for I would like to renew my subscription.

I really like flexispy
Joseph A
December 4, 2016

I really like flexispy it does almost everything it said it would do but the only thing it has its downside you asked me to tell the truth I'm giving you the truth the downside is it doesn't crack the codes or passwords if you get that fixed then I'd be a total package I kind of like the old panel better than a new panel they have now old panel you can navigate it a lot better I'm glad that you got the recording settings fix

I am very satisfied with Flexispy
P D
December 4, 2016

Flexispy is a supremely useful tool to monitor the major movements a communications of an individual. Once you become familiar with its functionality it will either help you confirm your suspicions or reject them. It is a complete solution. I am very satisfied with Flexispy and you will be too.

Completely met my expectations
R B
December 4, 2016

My son started high school and within a month he became withdrawn and stopped hanging out with his usual friends. He wouldn't tell me what was wrong and I was very concerned. I knew the answers to my questions were on his phone so I researched and found Flexispy which had all the features I needed. Within a week I learned what was bothering my son and was able to fix the problem. I couldn't have done it without Flexispy! It is a great product and completely met my expectations.

It’s a great product once it’s on the phone but it’s not very easy to install.
L N
December 4, 2016

It's a great product once it's on the phone but it's not very easy to install.
I'm from Australia and the currency conversion makes it very hard to afford. Plus rooting the phone is quite complicated and then have to pay to get that done remotely as well.
Fantastic product but needs to be more affordable.
Also the live chat which is no longer available was great.

I like the features and have nothing negative to say about the product
A S
December 3, 2016

The service has been amazing. I had a couple I.T. Issues in the past and the customer service was quick and thorough. I like the features and have nothing negative to say about the product. Keep it up Flexispy.

Very good product, with some problems.
S B
December 3, 2016

Very good product, with some problems.

I rate it as good

Bought because of lying spouse.

It does what it says about 80% of the time.

Does not work too well from cell phone dashboard

I love the ambient recording feature and location feature best

I like old dashboard
It is too hard to contact you, and have to wait. I would be willing to pay for someone to talk to verbally

I purchased Flexispy. It was the best thing I’ve ever done
R L
December 3, 2016

I needed to make sure my daughter, wasn't being bullied in school and not letting me know, so I purchased Flexispy. It was the best thing I've ever done. Not only did I find out she was being bullied, but I was able to get all of the harassing texts, calls, etc show them to her Dean and got it rectified! Great product!

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 357 Ratings
5 Stars
 
333 (93.3%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.9%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.6%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW