FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
J. Jones
June 6, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. My boyfriend kept seeing that it was casting and would shut it off. Then the app wouldnt work

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
R. Işık
June 6, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. After the installation, on the first day, the mobile banking application on the target phone caught the program and destroyed it. I reported the situation to mspy and asked for a refund, the result was negative.

Switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY
A. Ayers
June 5, 2024

I switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY. Doesn't get everything. It seems to miss a lot. Just unreliable. Doesn't update as stated. And doesn't have all features they advertised.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
M. Cruz
June 4, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. False advertising after purchasing they said not compatible with iphone13.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
I. Karadayı
June 1, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. Many features he mentioned do not work and update support has completely stopped. I didn't get data for months.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
T. Thurston
May 28, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. mSpy worked for awhile then stopped.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
J. Pena
May 25, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. After installing mSpy on my device the dashboard failed to sync any of the phones information.

Switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY
E. Negron
May 20, 2024

I switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
F. Ball
May 19, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. The installation was done correctly. Howvever the monitoring of the activities didn´t work at all. After of one week of persistent contact with mspy customer service the activities performed on the phone were not loaded on the mspy system. Very disapointing!

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
G. Tata
May 13, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. No assistance from mSpy.

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 383 Ratings
5 Stars
 
359 (93.7%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.5%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW